President:

Garland Veasey

Clemson University

gveasey@clemson.edu


Vice-President:

Dan Gorton

Washington State University

dgorton@wsu.edu


Secretary:

Karen Fedevich

Ohio State University

fedevich.1@osu.edu


Treasurer:

Christy Rich

Purdue University

cmrich@purdue.edu


Please send any questions you may have for us.

Reach Out to Us

User and Screeners Assocation

Past President:

Jesse Smith

University of Kentucky

jesse.smith@uky.edu

Acting FEPP Coordinator:

USDA, ARS, AFM, APD, PSSB

Cheryl Brumback

USDA Agricultural Research

George Washington Carver Center

5601 Sunnyside Avenue, Mail #5118

Beltsville, MD 20705

cheryl.brumback@ars.usda.gov

3509 Connecticut Avenue Northwest, Washington, DC, United States

Phone: 864-656-3477

Email:  gveasey@clemson.edu